Member Login Menu

Free On Demand Webinars in Mechanics

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Extreme Mechanics Letters (EML) Webinars

Held every Wednesday

Time:

  • 10:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time
  • 7:00 a.m. Pacific Daylight Time
  • 10:00 p.m. China Standard Time
  • 3:00 p.m. British Summer Time

Ballistic and Blast response of Structural Materials: Lessons from Architecting Materials
Presented on: November 18, 2020
Speaker: Vikram Deshpande, The University of Cambridge

Video Presentation

Mechanobiology: A Tale of Stressed Life
Presented on: November 11, 2020
Speaker: Sulin Zhang, Pennsylvania State University

Video Presentation

Topological Adhesion, Wet and Elastic
Presented on: November 4, 2020
Speaker: Zhigang Suo, Harvard University

Video Presentation

Multi-scale and Trans-scale Analysis in Particle-laden Turbulence
Presented on: October 28, 2020
Speaker: Xiaojing Zheng, Lanzhou University

Video Presentation


Other Recorded Webinars Related to Mechanics, Posted on iMechanica:

超清中文乱码一区_超清中文乱码字幕在线观看_成年美女黄网站色视频免费