Member Login Menu

Announcing 2020-2021 SEI Board of Governors

Friday, September 18, 2020

featured image

SEI would like to thank everyone who participated in the online election for new SEI Board members, Stephanie Slocum, representing SEI Business Professionals and Activities Division (BPAD), and Greg Soules, representing SEI Codes and Standards Activities Division (CSAD).

The following roster indicates SEI Board officers elected by the Board at their April 8, 2020 meeting.

2020-2021 SEI Board of Governors,effective October 1

  • Joseph G. DiPompeo, P.E., F.SEI, F.ASCE, SEI President
  • Victor E. Van Santen, P.E., S.E., F.SEI, M.ASCE, SEI President-Elect
  • Randall P. Bernhardt, P.E., S.E., F.SEI, SEI Treasurer
  • Glenn R. Bell, P.E., S.E., SECB, F.SEI, F.ASCE, SEI Past-President
  • Laura E. Champion, P.E., F.ASCE, SEI Secretary
  • John Cleary, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE
  • Aimee Corn, P.E., M.ASCE
  • Satyendra K. Ghosh, Ph.D., F.SEI, F.ASCE
  • Jerome F. Hajjar, Ph.D., P.E., F.SEI, F.ASCE
  • Takahiko Kimura, P.E., F.SEI, M.ASCE
  • R obert E. Nickerson, P.E., F.SEI, F.ASCE
  • Stephanie Slocum, P.E., M.ASCE
  • J.G. (Greg) Soules, P.E., S.E., P.Eng., SECB, F.SEI, F.ASCE

Thank you to the SEI Board and Officers for serving. 

And for those finishing terms September 30, thank you for your service and leadership on the SEI Board:

  • David W. Cocke, S.E., F.SEI, F.ASCE, SEI Past President
  • R onald O. Hamburger, P.E., F.SEI

Look forward in the coming months as we dig deeper to get to know our Board Members with #MemberProfiles and even #SEILive with Joe DiPompeo!