Member Login Menu

Phoenix Branch (1956)

Area: In ARIZONA, Counties of Maricopa, Pinal (Gold Canyon, Apache Junction, Casa Grande, Coolidge, Maricopa, San Tan Valley, and Florence) and Gila (Globe, Miami, Payson and Young).


Cynthia Alvarez, P.E.,M.ASCE
President of Younger Member Forum

Stephanie Marie Templeton, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President

Andrew Moreno, P.E., M.ASCE
Past President of Younger Member Forum

Larry A Hanson, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch Past-President

Derek Alexander Smith, EIT, A.M.ASCE
President-elect of Younger Member Forum

Skye Victoria Gentile, P.E., M.ASCE
Branch President-Elect

Joseph R Dietrick, P.E., P.L.S, M.ASCE
Branch Vice President

Shane Gutknecht, Aff.M.ASCE
Vice President of Younger Member Forum

Brad Donais, P.E., R.Eng, M.ASCE
Branch Secretary

Matthew Theron Hann, A.M.ASCE
Secretary of Younger Member Forum

B Kent Lall, P.E., F.ASCE
Branch Treasurer

Parker Murphy, A.M.ASCE
Treasurer of Younger Member Forum

Andrew Chill, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of Outreach

Michael Naber, P.E., M.ASCE
Chair of Sustainability

find a group
  • usa
  • international
or browse all groups
or browse all groups